top of page
Search

Thank you

Updated: Aug 26, 2019

I personally know some of you and yet I haven’t met many of you that may be reading this now. It does not matter. I have gratitude for you, for your time, for your attention, and for who you are as this person interrelating with me through my writing, and more importantly who you are underlying the character that is this person. That is where my interest lies.


We are all one and to say that I do not know you would imply that we are separate from each other. But separation is just a socially induced delusion.


After a process of a radical deconstruction of my mind, which is responsible for my character, I am awakened to the reality of what is left when the character becomes light and see-through, and what is left is an abiding field of gratitude. I do not need to know you personally to be grateful. Gratitude is not personal, and it’s certainly not a fleeting state of mind. As I have discovered, gratitude is a permanent quality and the inseparable part of who we are underlying our character. I am grateful for being awakened to this profound and unwavering truth. Now I have the deep desire to live a life of fulfillment and love, with beautiful relationships and interactions with those who come in contact with me and my family.


One day after a radical deconstruction of all of our characters, when the sun rises again as it always punctually does, we will all reconnect with each other and clearly recognize that we are all one and there is no such thing as “other”.


Thank you for reading this.



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page