top of page
Search

My box and I

Updated: Feb 12, 2018

I will feel much safer and much more comfortable in here as soon as I bring in lots of food, my doctor, my emotional attachments, my therapist and lawyer, my medication, my ideas, my self help books, my political biases, my religious beliefs, my righteousness, my cats, their food and their litter box, my internet connection, my mysticism, my college degrees, my masseuse and pedicurist, my hopes and fears, my disappointments, my grandmother’s old rings, my failures and achievements, my old photos, my sense of compassion for the poor and the needy, my DVDs, and most importantly my strong sense of identification with myself...oh and my magic mirror. My my my … all my needs… and then when I am done bringing it all in I will enjoy a safe and harmless existence in my box and I will never ever get out of it.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page